Prague Charles Bridge, Czechoslovakia | circa 1952?

When: ca. 1952? I can’t quite read it

From: Prague, Czechoslovakia
To: Podgora, Yugoslavia
Found: Prague, Czech Republic
Text: I did not translate this card before sending it off and can’t read it from the picture.
Note: Prague has a special place in my heart. I lived there for awhile and it’s views never ceased to amaze me. I included a recent picture I took of Charles Bridge. Not much has changed.
I am not a native Czech speaker, so if you can read the text and can translate it, let me know.
Leave a Reply

